Unser Team:

Roland Weber
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 25
Fax:  089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: roland.weber@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

Fabian Weber
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 28
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: fabian.weber@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

 

Petra Kaltenberger
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 20
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: petra.kaltenberger@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

Michaela Gerbl
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 19
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: m.gerbl@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

 

 

 

 

Susanna Bloos
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 14
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: Susanna.bloos@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

Stephanie Weber
Geschäftsführerin
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 24
Fax:  089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: stephanie.weber@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

Christin Wolff
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 13
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: Christin.wolff@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

Karola Lorenz
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 22
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: karola.lorenz@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

Angelika Tridico
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 23
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: angelika.tridico@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

Martin Wimmer
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 26
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: martin.wimmer@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

Manuela Fischer
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 18
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: manuela.fischer@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

Peter Glaab
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 27
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: peter.glaab@schober-weber-verwaltung.de

Linda Kaiser
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 21
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: linda.kaiser@schober-weber-verwaltung.de